Free delivery from $150.00 purchase

Legal Notice

SITE CONTENT

FJORK MERINO (the site editor) checks and regularly updates the information on its website. Despite its best efforts, FJORK MERINO assumes no responsibility or guarantee for the topicality, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information available online. All offers are non-binding and non-binding. The site editor reserves the right to modify, supplement, delete individual pages or the entire online offer without notice or to suspend an offer for a specific period or permanently.

LINKS and REFERENCES

FJORK MERINO is not responsible for the content of other websites which refer to the online offer of FJORK MERINO, for example by means of hypertext links. This also applies to any third party entries, discussion forums, public access pages and mailing lists created by the site editor.

DISTINCTIVE SIGNS and COPYRIGHT

The content and structure of the FJORK MERINO website are protected by copyright. Reproduction of graphics, sound recordings, photographs, film and video clips and texts in other electronic or printed media or publications is prohibited without the express permission of FJORK MERINO.

DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION

Protecting your personal data during collection, processing and use is our top priority. All FJORK MERINO employees who process your data are subject to an obligation of confidentiality. Below you will find information about the types of personal data recorded when visiting our website and when making a reservation, and how this data is used:

TRANSFER, USE, DELETION and/or BLOCKING OF PERSONAL DATA

We only use the personal data provided by you to respond to your inquiries, to fulfill the contracts concluded with you, for advertising purposes and for technical administration. Your personal data will only be transmitted or communicated to third parties if this is necessary to fulfill the purpose of the contract, in particular the transfer of reservation data to the reservation systems in place, or for billing purposes, when we are legally required to transmit the data or if you have given us your prior consent. The deletion of stored personal data occurs if you revoke your consent to data storage (and if legal, statutory or contractual retention periods do not oppose this), if data storage is no longer necessary to achieve the purpose pursued or if the storage of the data is irregular for other legal reasons. In the cases provided for by law, the data is blocked and not deleted, if necessary.

DATA SECURITY

We make every effort to safeguard your personal data and to communicate it on the Internet by taking all possible technical and organizational measures so that it is not accessible to third parties. In the case of communication by e-mail, we cannot guarantee complete data protection. Consequently, we recommend the communication of confidential data by mail or telephone. Transmission of confidential information by e-mail is at your own risk

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

You can revoke your consent to the use and/or transfer of your data at any time with effect for the future by e-mail to support@fjorkmerino.com or by post

Concept, design and technical support:

BOREAL SARL
Midi Square 48 -
1950 SION (VS)
Customer service in Switzerland

Our team is at your disposal for any questions about our articles or your order.

Secure payments

Your payments are completely secure with Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal and Apple Pay.

Free delivery from 150.-

Your delivery costs are free from CHF 150.- of purchases.

Quick delivery

Standard delivery in 4 working days in Switzerland and 7 working days in Europe

🍪We use cookies to give you the best experience on our site.

Mentions Légales

CONTENU DU SITE

FJORK MERINO (l’éditeur du site) contrôle et met régulièrement à jour les informations de son site Web. Malgré tous ses efforts, FJORK MERINO n’assume aucune responsabilité ou garantie quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations disponibles en ligne. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement et non contraignantes. L’éditeur du site se réserve le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer sans préavis des pages individuelles ou l’ensemble de l’offre en ligne ou de suspendre une offre pour une durée déterminée ou de manière définitive.

LIENS et RENVOIS

FJORK MERINO n’est pas responsable du contenu d’autres sites Web qui renvoient à l’offre en ligne de FJORK MERINO, par exemple au moyen de liens hypertextes. Cela s’applique également à toutes les entrées de tiers, les forums de discussion, les pages d’accès public et les listes de diffusion créés par l’éditeur du site.

DES SIGNES DISTINCTIFS et DROITS D’AUTEUR

Le contenu et la structure du site Web de FJORK MERINO sont protégés par un droit d’auteur. La reproduction de graphiques, d’enregistrements sonores, de photographies, d’extraits de films et de vidéos et de textes dans d’autres supports ou publications électroniques ou imprimés est interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de FJORK MERINO.

DÉCLARATION DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

La protection de vos données personnelles lors de leur collecte, leur traitement et de leur utilisation est notre priorité absolue. Tous les employés de FJORK MERINO qui traitent vos données sont soumis à une obligation de confidentialité. Ci-après, vous trouverez des informations relatives aux types de données personnelles enregistrées à l’occasion d’une visite sur notre site Web et à l’occasion d’une réservation, et comment ces données sont utilisées :

TRANSFERT, UTILISATION, SUPPRESSION et ou BLOCAGE DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous n’utilisons les données personnelles que vous avez mises à notre disposition que pour répondre à vos demandes, pour l’exécution des contrats conclus avec vous, à des fins publicitaires et pour l’administration technique. Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises ou communiquées à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire pour remplir l’objet du contrat, en particulier le transfert des données de réservation aux systèmes de réservation en place, ou à des fins de facturation, quand nous sommes légalement tenus de transmettre les données ou si vous nous avez donné votre accord au préalable. La suppression des données personnelles sauvegardées intervient si vous révoquez votre consentement à la sauvegarde des données (et si des délais légaux, statutaires ou contractuels de conservation ne s’y opposent pas), si la sauvegarde des données n’est plus nécessaire pour atteindre l’objectif poursuivi ou si la sauvegarde des données est irrégulière pour d’autres motifs juridiques. Dans les cas prévus par la loi, les données sont bloquées et non pas supprimées, le cas échéant.

SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

Nous nous efforçons de sauvegarder vos données personnelles et de les communiquer sur Internet en prenant toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles possibles afin qu’elles ne soient pas accessibles à des tiers. En cas de communication par e-mail, nous ne pouvons garantir une protection complète des données. En conséquence, nous recommandons la communication de données confidentielles par courrier ou par téléphone. La transmission d’informations confidentielles par e-mail est à vos propres risques

DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à l’utilisation et/ou au transfert de vos données à tout moment avec effet pour l’avenir par e-mail à fjorkmerino@gmail.com ou par courrier

Concept, design and technical support:

BOREAL SARL
Place du Midi 48 - 
1950 SION (VS)